Now you may be wondering…

Why I call this the  Peanutgallery. 

This is a once upon a time story…

Once upon a time I was a fresh faced freshman in college with unlimited freedom as far as that goes in a NW Catholic University (you know who you are Pilots!) 

Anyway in that great time of disturbance I turned to the internet as you do. I found a wonderful site which actually published contributors writing. 

So of course I did the thing and agreed. 

I would give them a column every two weeks about how the x-Files is such a wonderful mystical show. Which it is of course. I will never fall out of love with Mulder or Scully. I get to write, they get to publish. No money. It was wonderful. I had an audience. People wrote back. To me. 

Then I had an idea to make it into a column. I wanted to transverse the divide between normal and not normal. And it died right there. 

They were scared. As you are. 

Anyway So when I  was trying to post or publish as a little baby writer I came up with the Peanut Gallery

 And I am so glad I can do so. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

